Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Was a very great experience ! Salesman Travis and finance Jayde were just terrific to deal with , I was into my new vehicle detailed and all in under 24 hours . Travis was very friendly and caring on making sure if anything was right with it to bring it back and he would get it looked after right away.. Love the service will b back for sure in the future!. Thanks to the entire Dodge team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

My wife and I had the most amazing experience purchasing an Expedition from Bonnyville Dodge last week. We have some major apprehensions about purchasing and especially having a used vehicle delivered after a horrible experience we'd had several years ago. Both Rohdy in sales and Tara in finance as well as Jade took care of us and made us feel comfortable every step of the way and we couldn't be happier with the vehicle. We'd highly recommend them and go back for another vehicle purchase in a second.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Rohdy and Tara were fantastic to deal with! Rohdy made the buying experience fun and there was never any pressure felt to purchase, granted we did in the end. I would highly recommend Rohdy to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 

Absolutely love my new beast, thank you for the amazing service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2019
 

We just bought a 2018 Ram 1500 4x4 SXT Quad Cab from Bonnyville. I live in Kamloops, BC but it was easily worth the trip. Bonnyville had just the truck we were looking for and the advertised special price was way better than the price we could get from other dealerships even after lengthy negotiations. Our salesman Rohdy answered all of our questions about the vehicle via text, email and phone - understanding that we couldn’t come into the dealership in person. He was friendly, informative and didn’t use any pressure tactics. He also made a walk around video to show us the condition and features of the truck.To top it all off, he happened to be in Edmonton on his day off when I flew in. He picked me up and dropped me off at my hotel in Bonnyville. Definitely above and beyond in my opinion. Jodi, the sales manager was very professional and personable throughout the whole transaction. We made some arrangements beforehand and the financial transaction once I was at the dealership was completely painless. No surprises whatsoever.I would highly recommend Bonnyville Dodge. It was a straight ahead honest and friendly deal and on top of everything, we ended up saving a lot of money on the truck we wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 

We had a fantastic experience buying our truck at Bonnyville Dodge. Rohdy Reed went above and beyond to make sure we ended up with a truck that met our needs and budget, he even stayed late answering questions and came to Cold Lake to show us a different model (that we ended up purchasing) because he knew we’d love it. I can’t tell you how much we appreciated the honest feedback without pushy sales tactics. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, go see Rohdy and the team at Bonnyville Dodge, you won’t be disappointed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

Rohdy what out of his way to make my experience very good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 

Knowledgeable part person

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review