Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

I was greeted immediately upon arriving at Bonnyville Dodge by Jeremy. Wanting a brand new vehicle he walked me through the process , it was painless and the atmosphere was inviting. Needless to say I was approved the same day and I got my brand new Classic 2019 Dodge. I want to thank all the Bonnyville Dodge team .shout out to Jeremy and Jade.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

The staff at Bonnyville Dodge really listened to our needs and wants in a vehicle and put the effort into finding the right one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Had to bring my Durango here for servicing as the dealership in Lac La Biche couldn't fix the shimmy in the front end nor do they know the difference between a bug deflector and a radiator cover, but I digress. This dealership was able to resolve the shimmy. I also compliment them for doing a quick clean of my car and adding a water bottle and air freshner. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Fantastic dealership experience. Everybody there is awesome. Big shout out to Jodi in finance and manager Brandon. Gen and Brad in service are exceptional and Kathy in parts is extremely knowledgeable. 3 vehicle purchases so far and nobody else turns a wrench on them. Couldn't be happier with the great ppl at Bonnyville Dodge.Here I am 2 yrs later... just purchased a 2019 Ram Sport and once again the people at this dealership have been nothin but great. Jodi hooked me up wit a great deal, Rhody was great on the test drives and the service department are still top notch. Just as happy with this deal as the last one... continuing/ after sale care is and continues to be awesome. Keep it up bonnyville dodge!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Was a very great experience ! Salesman Travis and finance Jayde were just terrific to deal with , I was into my new vehicle detailed and all in under 24 hours . Travis was very friendly and caring on making sure if anything was right with it to bring it back and he would get it looked after right away.. Love the service will b back for sure in the future!. Thanks to the entire Dodge team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

My wife and I had the most amazing experience purchasing an Expedition from Bonnyville Dodge last week. We have some major apprehensions about purchasing and especially having a used vehicle delivered after a horrible experience we'd had several years ago. Both Rohdy in sales and Tara in finance as well as Jade took care of us and made us feel comfortable every step of the way and we couldn't be happier with the vehicle. We'd highly recommend them and go back for another vehicle purchase in a second.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Rohdy and Tara were fantastic to deal with! Rohdy made the buying experience fun and there was never any pressure felt to purchase, granted we did in the end. I would highly recommend Rohdy to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 

Absolutely love my new beast, thank you for the amazing service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review