Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

I recently purchased a new Jeep Wrangler with the help of Rohdy, who was just excellent. He went above for me, answered my questions easily and made the process smooth and painless. He was flexible with my busy schedule, and extremely helpful in having my vehicle ready to go. Thanks so much Rohdy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

I was very impressed with the service that Travis gave me. Although, unfortunately I had to walk away from the deal, Travis’ service blew me away! It’s hard to find good customer service nowadays, but he wouldn’t leave the dealership until all my questions and requests were answered/fulfilled. Even from the financing department with Jodi, she made everything very simple! And the car I was planning on buying (I was fine with the tire tread) - but this dealership even replaced the tires simply because the manager didn’t like the amount of tread on them - without charging me extra! They went above and beyond - 5 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2018
 

Pleasant experience and helpful throughout the entire process. Would return for our next purchase.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2018
 

Just purchased my dodge 1500 ram from Miranda! Awesome place to go for a vehicle! And great people to deal with. If your wanting a new vehicle go see Miranda!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Fast and Friendly Service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Great service. The staff was extremely helpful guiding me through the posses as it was my first vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2018
 

Always awesome service!!!! Top notch and amazing customer service, very thorough and find problems you might not know are there, and come up with great solutions!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

Great staff, awesome experience

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review